Miller's Plumbing & Mechanical Logo

Miller's Plumbing & Mechanical Staff

Heath Miller
President
heath@millersplumbing.com

Austin Wright
Vice President of Operations
austin@millersplumbing.com

Archie White
Head of Field Operations
archie@millersplumbing.com

Cole Marsh
Superintendent
cole@millersplumbing.com

Scott Sineath
Superintendent
scott@millersplumbing.com

Billy Kelly
Estimator/Project Manager/
Mechanical Superintendent
bkelly@millersplumbing.com

Bill Bice
Vice President
bill@millersplumbing.com

Nick Lee
Project Manager
nick@millersplumbing.com

Paula Ferrell
Office Manager
paula@millersplumbing.com

Dan Anderson
Superintendent
dan@millersplumbing.com

Al Jones
Commercial Service Manager
al@millersplumbing.com